NSW State Election Polling Places 23 March 2019

Bulahdelah Central School
Church Street, Bulahdelah 

Bungwahl Public School
56 Seal Rocks Road, Bungwahl 

Burrell Creek Hall
5348 The Bucketts Way, Burrell Creek 

Chatham High School
Davis Street, Taree 

Coolongolook Public School
Lombard Street, Coolongolook 

Coomba Park Community Hall
Moorooba Road, Coomba Park 

Cundletown Public School
High Street East, Cundletown 

Elands Public School
Ellenborough Road, Elands NSW 2429

Forster Campus, Great Lakes College
Cape Hawke Drive, Forster 

Forster Public School
Head Street, Forster 

MidCoast Council Administration Building
Breese Parade, Forster NSW 2428

Halliday’s Point Community Church
17 Diamond Beach Road,
Halliday’s Point 

Halliday’s Point Public School
300 Diamond Beach Road,
Diamond Beach

Killabakh Community Hall
1676 Comboyne Road, Killabakh 

Krambach Public School
3846 Bucketts Way, Krambach 

Manning Gardens Public School
Bushland Drive, Taree 

Marlee District Hall
1655 Bulga Road, Marlee 

Mitchells Island Hall
1179 Manning Point Road,
Mitchells Island 

Mount George Public School
1524 Nowendoc Road, Mount George 

Nabiac Public School
Hoskins Street, Nabiac 

Old Bar Public School
22 David Street, Old Bar 

Ormsby House
24 Commerce Street, Taree 

Pacific Palms Community Centre
The Lakes Way, Pacific Palms 

Purfleet Multi-Purpose
Community Centre
Lot 1-3 Old Pacific Hwy, Purfleet 

St Johns Anglican Church Hall
Dyers Crossing
3142 Wallanbah Road, Dyers Crossing 

Sydney Town Hall
483 George Street, Sydney 

Taree High School
Albert Street, Taree 

Taree West Public School
Wingham Road, Taree 

Tinonee Memorial School Of Arts
Manchester Street, Tinonee 

Tuncurry Public School
22 Tuncurry Street, Tuncurry 

Tuncurry Salvation Army Hall
7 South St, Tuncurry

Wherrol Flat Public Hall
1205 Wherrol Flat Road, Wherrol Flat 

Wingham Brush Public School
Isabella Street, Wingham 

Wingham Town Hall
Farquhar Street, Wingham 

NSW State Election – Myall Lakes – Early Voting (Pre-Poll Voting)

Manning Uniting Church 29 Albert Street, Taree NSW 2430 11 Mar 2019 – 22 Mar 2019
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 6:00pm  Thu (21 Mar): 8:00am – 8:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 5:00am  Closed on Sun
Myall Lakes Election Manager’s Office 50 Wharf Street, Forster NSW 2428 11 Mar 2019 – 22 Mar 2019
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 6:00pm  Thu (21 Mar): 8:00am – 8:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 5:00pm  Closed on Sun
Sydney Town Hall 483 George Street, Sydney NSW 2000 Mon: 11 Mar – Fri: 15 Mar: 8am – 6pm;
Sat: 16 Mar: 9am – 5pm;  Mon: 18 Mar – Thurs: 21 Mar: 8am – 7pm;
Fri: 22 Mar: 8am – 6pm;  Sat: 23 Mar: 8am – 6pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.